Team tern for the win

We have the experience and expertise to help drive your people to succeed

we are one drop.
we are an ocean”

Ryunosuke Satoro

Al Sisto

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Payne

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Scherba

Investment Director

Bruce Leith

Business Development Director

Ian Ritchie

Non-Executive Chairman

Alan Howarth

Non-Executive Director